Tea Time

Hopefully everyone had a sweet Valentine’s Day! Remember it’s supposed to be all about the love!!! Not the gifts (though that is pretty nice)! I spent the morning with a bit of frustration due to my car breaking down out of nowhere!!! But thanks to some awesome friends and actually having the money to fix it…my day picked right up! Spent the rest of the day with my loves 💕💕💕 and ended the day with some new goodies!!!

IMG_5288
Seriously one of my addictions!!! I ❤️ tea!!! And Teavana is one of my favorite things! Not sponsored lol

About lemonsandlacephoto

The ultimate photo junkie, need to be committed book worm, and starry eyed dreamer! Welcome to Lemons & Lace Photography's blog page! (( formerly Irena Nicole Photography )) My name is Irena and I am a visual story teller. I try to capture those unforgettable moments in your lives you just want to constantly re-live over and over! I am a dreamer and ultimately a kid at heart; and a firm believer in laughter is the best medicine!
This entry was posted in Life Style Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

