A Birthday letter for my Daughter

Dear Yaya ❤

What can I say about you, this incredible little girl of mine??? Probably wayyyyy toooo much! LOL Today you are 6 years old…it is seriously crazy how fast these 6 years have just zoomed by! Baby girl you are one of the most amazing blessings God has seen fit to bless me with and I would be so empty without you! Today is your special day and I hope it is one that will be a happy memory for you to pull from when your older (and probably yelling at my grandbabies cause they are gettin into everything and drivin you nuts)!!! If I could, I would give you the world! You are my heart yaya, never forget that!

I Love you!!!
Mommy

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9e7/55567354/files/2015/01/img_0021.jpg

About lemonsandlacephoto

The ultimate photo junkie, need to be committed book worm, and starry eyed dreamer! Welcome to Lemons & Lace Photography's blog page! (( formerly Irena Nicole Photography )) My name is Irena and I am a visual story teller. I try to capture those unforgettable moments in your lives you just want to constantly re-live over and over! I am a dreamer and ultimately a kid at heart; and a firm believer in laughter is the best medicine!
This entry was posted in Life Style Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

